Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars Review

Hey remember when I said I like JRPGs? I meant it. When my local Gamestop connect tried pushing a Persona-like Vita game on me, I bit hook, line, and sinker. The letdown that happened is palpable throughout my slow demystifying ride through what became a shadow of better games.

This is, incidentally, the posted version on one GiantBomb.com, a site I hold dear to my heart. I use my namesake on their occasionally to write and review, as a sort of testing grounds.

Conception II Review

Leave a Reply

